The Governing Board

The Governing Board of the Isle of Wight Education Federation

Parent Governors (2)

  • Mrs Teresa Harris
  • Mrs Joanne Lawlor

Staff Governors (2)

  • Mr Matthew Parr-Burman (Executive Headteacher)
  • Miss Claire Caddick

Co-opted Governors (11)

  • Mr Shaun Arnold
  • Mr Richard Bridgford
  • Mrs Jenny Hastings
  • Mr Michael Hayward
  • Mrs Sara Higgs
  • Mr John Littleton
  • Mrs Vanessa Whitewood
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy

Partnership Governors (3)

  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy

Associate members

Chair – Mr Richard Bridgford and Mrs Jenny Hastings (Co-chairs)

Vice-Chair – Mr Mike Hayward

Clerk – Mrs Emma Shambrook

Please Click Here for Governor Contact Information

Please Click Here if you are interested in joining the governing body.

Copyright © 2020 The Island VI Form. All Rights Reserved.
An Isle of Wight Education Federation College

This site uses cookies to deliver superior functionality and to enhance your experience of our website. By continuing to use this website you agree to accept cookies from this site.

I understand